Pages

Rabu, 15 Juli 2015

Platoon F: Pentalogy

Read Book Platoon F: Pentalogy

Now you can Platoon F: Pentalogy with detailed description:

Missions 1 - 5 from the hilarious Platoon F comedy series all in one bundle...saving you some coin off the cost of buying them all individually!


Mission 1: The SSMC Reluctant
Lieutenant Orion Murphy is scheduled for execution due to a clerical error. His only out is to undergo a complete physical makeover, get a rank and name change, and agree to take over a new platoon in the Segnal Space Marine Corps (SSMC).

Mission 2: Angry Robots
A group of antiquated robots have decided that they've had enough of being treated like second-class citizens. Working together, they take over the sewage plant on Segnal Prime and start pumping the sludge back up into the buildings.

Mission 3: The SSMC Voyeur
A space probe that was sent out 500 years ago has returned...sort of. It's actually a copy of the original model of The SSMC Voyeur, which begs the question: What happened to the original craft? The crew of The SSMC Reluctant is dispatched to learn about the originating planet that sent this cloned vehicle. And, if Rear Admiral Conster gets his way, they're also to blow the entire planet that it came from to smithereens.

Mission 4: Earthlings
After their last mission, the Segnal Space Marine Corps (SSMC) saw the value of the GONE Drive. The ability to move through space in a blink of an eye would be highly appealing to any military body, but specifically to Rear Admiral Parfait who has a bit of a thing for military bodies. Parfait sets a mission in place where The SSMC Reluctant must go to one of the planets that they briefly landed on during their last mission: Earth. Parfait sees the opportunity to...probe another society of human-like creatures and possibly build relations with them. Furthermore, and much to Captain Don Harr's chagrin, Parfait has put in for a title change to Senior Diplomat so that he can join the crew!

Mission 5: Synthetic DNA
After a close call in the year 2440 at the planet called "Earth," the crew of The SSMC Reluctant makes a quick escape back to their home of Segnal. However, Geezer didn't have time to set the clock on the GONE Drive to return them back to their own era, and things have changed greatly in the Segnal System over the past 500 years. The system is ruled by Synthetic Lifeforms now, and they find humans and standard robots an affront to their intellectual capacity. From their perspective, only Synthetic Lifeforms should be allowed to live.

Readers and reviewers have compared the Platoon F series to the works of authors such as Harry Harrison, Douglas Adams, Robert Asprin, and John DeChancie. Fans of Bill, The Galactic Hero, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and Phule's Company will find a new, fun, comedic science fiction (SciFi) universe to play in. Space ships, space marines, robots, androids, technology, time travel, alien races, and good old-fashioned military quirks fill the pages of Platoon F.


B00MJ01C92

Nowadays, you can see that hundreds many people in search of free book Platoon F: Pentalogy book's and read it on the sweat home with web connection. Always be happy, you could reach tons of fulfilled members which became tired of waiting intended for book from the mail, and you can now reading Platoon F: Pentalogy. You can find new books on-line books, and down load books in the site. It is fast, quick, best of all to attempt.

... Read Full Pages Platoon F: Pentalogy ...


Related Books :

Dizionario della pronuncia inglese - Come pronunciare ... Un dizionario parlante della pronuncia inglese - gratuito in linea. Passate il mouse sopra la parola in color rosa per sentirla pronunciare. Ortografie americane ed ... Pour 38 millions deuros (0,08 % du capital), ltat ... 03 juillet 2014 Pour 38 millions deuros (0,08 % du capital), ltat abandonne sa souverainet sur le gaz ... ... :: !! , filejo.com, , , , , , , , , , , MICRO HD MOVIES COLLECTION - - micro hd movies collection - - - micro hd movies collection - ... Author Series List - M - FictionDB Author Series List - M. Cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres, and time period.

You're reading an article about Platoon F: Pentalogy and you can find articles Platoon F: Pentalogy this with the url http://passionforfashionandglamour.blogspot.com.es/2015/07/platoon-f-pentalogy.html, you should share it or copying and pasting it if the article Platoon F: Pentalogy This is very beneficial to your friends, but do not forget to put the link Platoon F: Pentalogy source.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar